zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect basriDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect drufDating Prospect emilio
Default Female Profile

jaria

49, female, single

Sanford, United States

If your the one lets ignite

I am kind, sincere, full of energy, active, goal-oriented, persistent, charismatic and cheerful. I influence other people positively, they say I am like sunshine. I always cheer up and encourage others. I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best! I believe that positive attitude can help to solve a lot of problems. I never get upset about small things but try look ahead and keep on moving.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect flemmingo