want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect maqwa
Default Female Profile

cherryluv

51, female, single

Charleston, United States

a good freind would be nice

A good Christian lady very attractive. Look for good man who is honest hard working sensitive caring kind gentle understanding and likes to have fun. Must be trustworthy to come into my life. Not looking for a one night stand or hook ups looking for someone who will respect me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect basriDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect tonDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect drufDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect brjack40