religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect sammDating Prospect carolDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect miki33
Default Female Profile

luckylove2015

46, female, single

San Jose, United States

Tell me something funny...

I'm ambitious, talented, and and driven. I love art and music. Love to travel and explore new ventures. I want to see the world both inside and out. Children are precious and we should pay more attention to what they say..We can learn from the old and the wise...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Playful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tonDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect loiDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect tatyana91