religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect loiDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect lelia
Default Male Profile

lovememe

53, male, divorced

Denver, United States

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets..I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect scottDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect basriDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect sonndeigh