religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect druf
Default Male Profile


58, male, divorced

Hartford, United States

Please make me want to marry you in Iceland

My local government and agencies are full of people scamming. There's still passion in me even at 52! I know there can be 10 years of fun with the right woman. My liberal open minded attitude dictates that this point in time demonstrates we are living totally wrong and we are on our way to balance. Agree with me, read some of my Facebook and invite me to come see you. My back injuries occurred when the dad's challenged the boys to tug of war. The dads won and I, being the biggest child, had the rope tied around my back. I was never allowed to speak of my back pain. I have been scapegoated and bullied by my parents who are very much GOP. My belief is that this place is so stiffling to me that if I was to leave here, my back pain would go away. That will make me enormously grateful to you. You can make me productive and happy. I need to be removed from this crazy place to a place that's sane and loving. I haven't learned your language yet. My promise is to study it every day for you :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect victoria