religion... anglican

Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect lelia
Default Male Profile

seth

54, male, single

Tobinsport, United States

who can find a woman worth far more than rubies?

I love playing classical music on my piano ,as well as watching football,. My interest and my goal is to use my wealth of academic experience to help humanity. I need someone who is intelligent both emotionally and intellectually,and who will wants to enjoy sharing her life with me. Such person must be considerate in thoughts and not worried about expressing her dream,hope and fears with me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect loiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect finally4ever