pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect olegDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect marouan
Default Male Profile

halko

26, male, single

Sreflije, Bosnia and Herzegovina

great chance

hey all im new here so im very fun guy i like to meet new people hang out who knows maybe something more ofc i work in my free time i lke play soccer or just chill at home love music dancing bars and stuff so thats it for more just ask me ;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Languages: Croatian

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect timothi