personality... trusting

Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect scott
Default Female Profile

sandra781

33, female, single

Philadelphia, United States

who know what happened next?

Talking about who i am I am very cheerful person with a great sense of humour, am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor,Highly motivated and ambitious I don't let hard work phaseme in achieving my goals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nataliya