personality... sexy

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect sammDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect scottDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect loiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect tolstunchik
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Modesto, United States

Seeking Love Not Mrs Perfect

I am from Italy and I love my job. But I have an entrepreneur's mind and I'm always looking for ways to create new things, ideas, help other people, contribute to making the world a better place for everyone... and I probably work too much, but I keep healthy work-life balance, I like the beach and warm places.. nothing like diving in the water on a hot day. I am a big time dreamer, and highly driven, very successful and independent individual. I love traveling, and seeing what life is all about, because life is different in so many different places. I am looking for someone who knows who they are, and what they want. Kinda tired of the bar/club scene, looking for long-term relationship in an ideal world. So basically I'm looking to make it last, If you're interested don't hesitate to drop my a line, I might be too much for you to handle though, as I am somewhat very unique. I am a rebel, independent, goofy, ambitious, driven, adventurous, talkative, sarcastic, shy, and overly caring. It's a package deal These are the hobbies I'm most interested in at the minute and some things I would like to do: I Snowboard Can't live without Greek food Love Sushi! Movies (Action, Comedy, etc.) Outdoor adventure / camping / hot springs (there is nothing better than sitting in a hot tub and watching stars in the middle of winter night) Creating new businesses / Real Estate and other sources of income Climb Mt Everest (-I am okay if this doesn't happen) Write a book someday I must learn Spanish and Salsa! Become a better guitar player See more of the world! On a first date I would usually do something different than a coffee, perhaps an outdoor adventure, walk by the ocean or park, bike ride in Stanley Park, or going to an Art exhibition etc. However, you might be able to convince me to do just a coffee-date the first time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect trife