personality... secure

Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect basriDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect loiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect scott
Default Female Profile

blondeambition

42, female, divorced

Uniondale, United States

Laughter is the best medicine.

Hello, Thanks for checking my profile out... This is most definitely the hardest part...I consider myself down to earth. I've got everything I need looking for someone to share my life with. I'm divorced with kids, they are the best thing that's ever happened to me. Looking for a like minded man who is open minded. I love the beach (how clique) and spending time outdoors. I also love my Netfix and a good movie or documentary. :) If you think you've got something to offer drop me a line. I know I'm worth it. Xo

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Secure

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

nicemm00

67, male, widowed

Lavoriskes, Lithuania

I am very affectionate and romantic. I am a natural please and would do everything reasonable to please my woman. My love-life is very important , I'm faithful, honest, open, down to earth, loving , romantic, happiness type, laugh alot, respectful, looking for a long term relationship that will last forever, that will leads to forever

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Lithuania

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nirpendr