personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect drufDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect miki33
Default Male Profile

ryan

58, male, widowed

San Luis, United States

Love is good

I am a very passionate, very romantic and spontaneous man that would enjoy the opportunity to be a great partner to a wonderful woman. I love to cook, I love to dance and it would be great if you would allow me to open the door and or pull out your chair. I am a firm believer that honest and open communication is essential and that a man’s actions should always speak louder than his words. Please note that I am not looking for a short term option. I am looking for a long term relationship that I can truly cherish one day at a time, of course it is very important for me to be friends first In terms of what I am looking for, I am looking for a woman that is honest, affectionate, family oriented, independent and fun. A woman that doesn’t mind having me open the car door and or pulling out her chair, a woman that enjoys a soft kiss, a warm hug and likes to hold hands, a woman that would enjoy hearing that if we are in a room filled with three hundred people, that to me she is the only woman that exist, a woman that would love knowing that after a long day of her working, she could sit down and enjoy the fact that I don't mind cooking; because I cook very well, a woman that would feel as I do, that the success of any healthy relationship is having the ability to communicate. Listen, life is way too short to not get everything you can out of it, every single day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect alvaroric