personality... realistic

Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sammDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect carolDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect oleg
Go Dating Now max

max

30, male, single

Lozuvatka, Ukraine

Interest meet with some people from another country

I work and live in Ukraine. I like travelling and finding something new for myself. I want to meet with nice people from another country and culture, it`s new and good experience, plus I like training by another language. Maybe it`s terrible description of me, but I try

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect 30000milehorseride