personality... private

Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect emilio
Default Male Profile

jasonwx

60, male, widowed

Portland, United States

Always put a smile on your face

I am a very simple,GOD fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading all the latest fiction novels.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

zubair1capricorn

37, male, single

Elvas, Portugal

Bing a Good Life Partner

I was born 31st December1983 in Dhaka, Bangladesh, My permanent Resident in Bangladesh, I have a Brother and two sister and even though our Ages differ 2+4+6years, we are bing Friends from our child hood we live with our parents, In 2004 I start my own business outlet for Electronics goods which as Capricorn electronics extra in Bashundhara city shopping mall,Dhaka Bangladesh. this is where I've decide that I want to do everything possible to be involved in community work, I am also motivational Speaker and do motivational talks to the public, I started becoming more and more interested the Electronics goods retail chin outlet Industry, As a result I bought myself an Idol Electronics showroom. Now I live Lisbon for strat new Business

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect tolstunchik