personality... logical

Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect loiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect carolDating Prospect silva
Default Male Profile

drew_eat10123

55, male, widowed

Fairfield, United States

Hello

I understand that life is short and a profile resume can never explain the composition of a man. I am a good listener and a great father to my daughter; she means the world to me. Anything else you want to know please feel free to ask me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect jimmyicu