personality... impressive

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect samm
Default Female Profile

lizy

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm young and full of strength, active and cheerful lady

I can be very shy sometimes, but with my beloved people I open myself to the full extent. You will never be bored with me. I'm hardworking, but when my working day is over, I leave it behind and pay all my attention to my family and myself development. I'm quite demanding to myself, I train both body and mind.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Impressive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect carolDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect loiDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect iamkim