personality... fearless

Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect lovelyjayed
Default Male Profile

achilles

62, male, widowed

Glencoe, United States

Faithfulness and understanding. Sincere people find happiness.

I'm Maj. Gen. Achilles A. Caerus. U.S Army on duty post in Iraqi Baghdad on peacekeeping mission. I am also responsible for deploying, redeploying, reintegrating, and training Soldiers for all aspects of combat service support to include command and control, resourcing, logistics planning, training, and risk management. I have been here for eight months now. I have a daughter called Agora; she is just 16 year’s old schooling in the United State Of American, Massachusetts. I lost my wife on cancer of the Brain FOUR years ago; i have just though about all this by having a relationship. I want to find the faithful and understanding woman, a woman that's ready for a serious relationship. I am interested in meeting a special woman who has life experience behind her. Someone that has the ability to know who they are and yet be gently and loving. I would like someone who is as active as what we both would want to be and enjoys travelling and boating and skiing and the intimacy that can only be shared between two people who love each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Fearless

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect basriDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect olegDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect maqwa