personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect carolDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jbrown
Default Male Profile

andriy

51, male, single

Folkestone, United Kingdom

Real Happiness Lies In Making Others Happy

I'm a very nice and faithful man, i like cooking and caring for others, i have lovely neigbors, they are like family to me, I work as a Lecturer in Building Surveying And Construction Technology and i own a small warehouse where i do Antiques Business

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect bruno