personality... energetic

Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect carolDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect 30000milehorseride
Default Male Profile

peter333

38, male, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

You and me forever ? ;-)

Young engineer from Poland, I believe that there is one woman on this world that will be happy with me and I will be happy with her too :-) I love being at home, music, watching good movies. I like short and long travels in the area, bike, rocks, castles, caves, water, sun, rain, forests, swimming, drive a car, photographing. I love to cook and bake. I do not smoke or drink. I'm stubborn.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

venom06

37, female, single

Scarborough, Canada

Looking to see what type of Albanian men are out there....

I'm a family oriented woman that cares about health and success. I love being active. Life is what you make it and I want to build a life with someone I have intense chemistry with. I want a relationship where we can't keep our hands off of each other! Specifically I'm compulsive about teeth, and like a tall, confident, casual guy that can make me laugh, looks great in a suit, has light blue eyes and light complexion.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect gintaras