personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect ton
Default Male Profile


54, male, single

Felton, United Kingdom

Pretend I wrote something awsome

I used to work at a local community centre and currently volunteer at another, I like to feel I am making a positive contribution and I am fascinated by the stories of local people and communities. I enjoy all things creative, walking my dog and tending my garden.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect brjack40