personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect olegDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect imamiwhoiam
Default Male Profile

dav

42, male, single

Spiegelberg, Germany

Love is everywhere ...reaching out all satisfactions !

If you are looking for something real; you finally found the right profile. I am a man and there is nothing to add. I am masculine and smart, wise enough to be the best person for my future beloved man. I can be adventurous tigress or a cozy little kitten with a right man. I have different interests and I am always eager to discover more about life and the world we live in. I hope to find the right man to share the warmth and tenderness that I have in my heart....My friends and family members value my great sense of humor and optimistic, joyful nature. I am kind and gentle, responsive and attentive, sensual and very romantic person and even such simple things like observing a beautiful sunset, walk with a special person under the moon and starry sky, fresh spring wind or a beautiful flower can make me very happy. I am modest and not demanding. Being honest and decent I prefer to treat people the way I want to be treated. I am able to listen, understand and support. I am a punctual and tidy person, my home is always clean and cozy. I am not able to betray as I respect other people’s feelings and my future partner will be the most important person for me in the whole world. The one I will share everything with and do all my best in order to make his life more pleasant and full of happy moments.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sammDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect akinokarasu