intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect nanichago21
Go Dating Now asiantranslator


50, male, single

Harrow, United Kingdom

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

I work at the University of London and have a flat in Harrow. Interested in learning languages such as Russian, Danish or Latvian. I make one or more foreign trips annually and am something of a writer and amateur filmmaker. I'm interested in a partner who is sympathetic to wildlife and Buddhism, or at least, creative and adventurous. In the beginning friendship and shared quality time discussing books or travel may be sufficient. Best to start with an email. I do have a strong Social Media presence but remain anonymous. You may find me on YouTube under Pothila but I'm widely distributed at places like Twitter. It's fun making international foreign language connections for travel. However, relationships can only really happen after meetings and for this reason, connections with the EU will be useful if not essential (the UK and EU will remain mutually accessible for at least 2 years unlike further afield). To understand means to stand under. May you find an ancient tree.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect tonDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect wynter420