ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect scottDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect kennyb2010
Default Male Profile

artman

64, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Just looking for friends, I am a professional artist, been painting for over 40 years,

I'm spiritual but not religious, I'm very down- to- earth, I live a very bohemian lifestyle, I live in my studio, I am a very successful artist, if I do say so myself and good, I had a stroke 5 years ago I'm very fortunate, I paint everyday. Looking a " muse" ,new creative friends to talk "ART" with . '

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect andrea