body type... petite

Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect basriDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect 30000milehorseride
Default Female Profile

mevis

38, female, single

Cumberland, United States

Hello

Here I am in search of a man for life, for serious and stable relationship. I am looking for a man who is ready for family life and who will be happy about having a beloved lady in his life. His devotion, honesty, loyalty and caring heart is very important. He is a giving person and of course, it should be mutual in the relationship. His inner calmness and faith in dialogue in all life situations is essential for me. I am looking for compassionate and a passionate soulmate to enjoy our life together, someone with a good heart and romantically inclined. I need you to be the first thing I think of when I wake up in the morning, the last thing on my mind when I fall asleep at night. I hope to find a man with whom I will feel safe. Of course everybody notices physical beauty but it is not what I am looking for. My man should be simple, honest and positive-minded. I have great hope there is a man somewhere who will feel that I am his person even being far away from each! other now. I can compare a real man to a planet and woman is his satellite, pulled by his gravity and power. I want to be my man's satellite, faithful and permanent. Together we will conquer the whole world. I appreciate intelligence and sense of humor. I am looking for the one who is able for the real feeling of love and with whom we could achieve everything we dream about together.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: Cantonese

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect drufDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect carol