body type... muscular

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect loiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect ravemaster1st
Default Male Profile

ticaan

25, male, single

Guidan Maga, Zimbabwe

Loyal,Honest and Shy but dont like people loooking down on me

im single looking for someone to have a long lasting relationship in the range 18-19,i like playing video games,watching movies and watching sports or going for a picnic during my spare time.im a guy who is a little bit shy but im also loyal,honest and courageous in whatever i do

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Zimbabwe

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now vittorio

vittorio

49, male, single

Bari, Italy

I love you because I need you,says the common love. I need you because I love you,says the true love

I m a frienly and romantic professionist that take care of his body and brain and that search his soulmate. Hobbies: travels, trekking, cycling, nature, photografy, cinema, music, electronic, art and cook.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect silva