body art... piercings

Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect loiDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect tonDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect shirleyw3310
Default Female Profile

mawusi

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello

Dear let me start introducing my self to you.. My name is mawusi from Ajumako Centra Region, Ghana West Africa, 30yrs old single never married with no kids.. I have a black hair, brown eye, 5'6ft tall, 128 pounds, I am a Ghanaian,and I have a measurement of 34C-24-36 and am Am looking for a very handsome and nice man. I am a caring and honest lady seeking for a man to share the rest of my life with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect sammDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect tatiana